Home | Small Faces Story | Tour of London | Discography | Features | Members | Books | Links | A-Z | Contact

What's New

The Decca Anthology

Buy at amazon.uk.uk

The Decca Anthology 1965-1967

Release date: 1996 (Deram 844-583-2)

Also on LP

Note that the UK release omits the Decca single I Can't Make It. It is included on the US version of the album called Anthology 1965-1967 on Mercury Chronicles but Give Her My Regards, Imaginary Love, Sorry She's Mine and It Ain't What You Do are omitted.

Highest UK chart position: 66


Track Listing:

Disc One

  1. What'cha Gonna Do About It?
  2. What's a Matter Baby
  3. I've Got Mine
  4. It's Too Late
  5. Sha-la-la-la-lee
  6. Grow Your Own
  7. Hey Girl
  8. Almost Grown
  9. Shake
  10. Come on Children
  11. You Better Believe it
  12. One Night Stand
  13. Sorry She's Mine
  14. Own Up Time
  15. You Need Loving
  16. Don't Stop What You Are Doing
  17. E too D

Disc Two

  1. All Or Nothing
  2. Understanding
  3. My Mind's Eye
  4. I Can't Dance With You
  5. Just Passing
  6. Patterns
  7. Runaway
  8. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
  9. That Man
  10. My Way Of Giving
  11. Tell Me Have You Ever Seen Me
  12. Take This Hurt Off Me
  13. Baby Don't Do It
  14. Plum Nellie
  15. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  16. Give Her My Regards
  17. Imaginary Love
  18. Sorry She's Mine
  19. It's Not What You Do

Privacy policy

Making Time 1995-2008