Home | Small Faces Story | Tour of London | Discography | Features | Members | Books | Links | A-Z | Contact

What's New

The Immediate Singles Collection

Castle Communications CCSCD 102

Released: 1985

Track Listing 

  1. Rod Stewart- Little Miss Understood
  2. Rod Stewart- So Much to Say (So Little Time)
  3. Nico- I'm Not Sayin'
  4. Earl Vince & the Valiants- Someone's Gonna get Their Heads Kicked in Tonight
  5. Fleetwood Mac- Man of the World
  6. Chris Farlowe- Out of Time
  7. Twice as Much- Sitting on a Fence
  8. John Mayall- I'm Your Witchdoctor
  9. Small Faces- Itchycoo Park
  10. Small Faces- Lazy Sunday
  11. The McCoys- Hang on Sloopy
  12. Humble Pie- Natural Born Boogie
  13. PP Arnold- Angel of the Morning
  14. PP Arnold- First Cut is the Deepest
  15. The Nice- America
  16. The Nice- Acceptance Brandenburger
  17. Amen Corner- (If Paradise is) Half as Nice

Privacy policy

Making Time 1995-2003