Home | ISB Story | Directory | Tour Dates | Discography | Features | ISB Diary | News | Links | A-Z | Search | Contact

The Hangman's Beautiful Daughter

Release Date: 1968 (CD release 1994)

Elektra / WEA

Remastered version: 2010

A single CD preserving the integrity of the original release. Includes sleeve notes by Robin, Clive, Mike and Joe Boyd.



Track Listing

  1. Koeeoaddi There
  2. Minotaur's song
  3. Witches Hat
  4. Very Cellular Song
  5. Mercy I Cry City
  6. Waltz of the New Moon
  7. Water Song
  8. Three is a Green Crown
  9. Swift as the Wind
  10. Nightfall


Re-released in September 2002 in the Collector's Choice series with 5,000 Spirits or the Layers of the Onion on the same CD.

Sundazed Music in the US has reissued this album on 180g vinyl.

Privacy policy


Making Time 1995-2018